top of page
  • boardgameking

Welcome fellow gamers


Before you ask, yes I did make the logo myself, can you tell? Do I care? Yes, I do, so be nice!


1st things first because to do them last would make no sense and making sense is what it is all about, or is it? Who knows.


Welcome to my blog, I have finally taken the plunge and branched out into the world of writing a blog. Why? Well, I would like to try and post more about the games I play and create compelling reviews that will just have you thinking oh my god what did he type next?


I am no writer and I am dyslexic so this is going to be a challenge but one we shall overcome together. Keep that in mind while you read whatever I post.


One golden rule for this blog is that I will allow people to comment but play nice. Everyone will have a different opinion on a game and that is their choice. We do not need any internet trolls here and if that is what you are please go play with traffic. I joke... Or do I?


I might post something you do not agree with and I am happy for you to share your own opinion but please keep the rule above in mind. None of this Cards Against Humanity is the best game ever made you F***ing idiot.


Lastly, I might not get the chance to post often on here, it does take a lot of my free time to do everything. I will of course try to keep on top of this but it is just a little something extra for the people who follow me and would like to see more.


Thank you for taking the time to read all of this.


Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page